How to fix this?Please help!

Need help? This is the right place!
Note, reporting bugs and issues should be in the Tech Support forum!

Moderator: PhilipJFry

How to fix this?Please help!

Postby zhoujy18 » 12 Aug 2020, 04:00

The firing flare will not appear at the front of the barrel.Also,If you look at its firing,you will find the shell comes out from the inside turret rather than the front barrel.
Attachments
微信图片_20200812095648.png
微信图片_20200812095648.png (3.11 MiB) Viewed 852 times
微信图片_20200812095644.png
微信图片_20200812095644.png (4.04 MiB) Viewed 852 times
zhoujy18
Crusader
 
Posts: 29
Joined: 15 Oct 2019, 01:54
Has liked: 0 time
Been liked: 0 time
FAF User Name: Zhoujy

Re: How to fix this?Please help!

Postby zhoujy18 » 12 Aug 2020, 04:07

The pictures are here.
Attachments
微信图片_20200812100553.png
微信图片_20200812100553.png (1.35 MiB) Viewed 848 times
微信图片_20200812100558.png
微信图片_20200812100558.png (1.77 MiB) Viewed 848 times
zhoujy18
Crusader
 
Posts: 29
Joined: 15 Oct 2019, 01:54
Has liked: 0 time
Been liked: 0 time
FAF User Name: Zhoujy

Re: How to fix this?Please help!

Postby vongratz » 12 Aug 2020, 21:07

Hi ! I think that would be easy to know what unit is, if you could identify the Mod it come from, and version. This is a third party unit.
User avatar
vongratz
Avatar-of-War
 
Posts: 192
Joined: 08 May 2012, 15:03
Has liked: 165 times
Been liked: 9 times

Re: How to fix this?Please help!

Postby zhoujy18 » 13 Aug 2020, 03:24

vongratz wrote:Hi ! I think that would be easy to know what unit is, if you could identify the Mod it come from, and version. This is a third party unit.

It is from the "Antares Unit Pack V2.5" from the moddb.The unit is "UELB0401",the fatboy MKII.
zhoujy18
Crusader
 
Posts: 29
Joined: 15 Oct 2019, 01:54
Has liked: 0 time
Been liked: 0 time
FAF User Name: Zhoujy

Re: How to fix this?Please help!

Postby Rowey » 13 Aug 2020, 09:16

Have you tryed this version in the Mod Vault ?
sss.PNG
sss.PNG (43.53 KiB) Viewed 747 times

As that version was upadted for FAF as ModDB Can have some issuses with mods if the Mod Dev stops working on it
User avatar
Rowey
Contributor
 
Posts: 239
Joined: 10 Jul 2017, 23:13
Location: UK
Has liked: 93 times
Been liked: 71 times
FAF User Name: Rowey

Re: How to fix this?Please help!

Postby zhoujy18 » 13 Aug 2020, 09:32

Rowey wrote:Have you tryed this version in the Mod Vault ?
sss.PNG

As that version was upadted for FAF as ModDB Can have some issuses with mods if the Mod Dev stops working on it


It will not work,either.Besides, i have tried both faf and steam version,same problem.
zhoujy18
Crusader
 
Posts: 29
Joined: 15 Oct 2019, 01:54
Has liked: 0 time
Been liked: 0 time
FAF User Name: Zhoujy

Re: How to fix this?Please help!

Postby vongratz » 13 Aug 2020, 12:38

Do you utilize FAF ?
User avatar
vongratz
Avatar-of-War
 
Posts: 192
Joined: 08 May 2012, 15:03
Has liked: 165 times
Been liked: 9 times

Re: How to fix this?Please help!

Postby zhoujy18 » 13 Aug 2020, 12:48

vongratz wrote:Do you utilize FAF ?


I have FAF installed,just to test.
zhoujy18
Crusader
 
Posts: 29
Joined: 15 Oct 2019, 01:54
Has liked: 0 time
Been liked: 0 time
FAF User Name: Zhoujy


Return to Help

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest