Supreme scoreboard V6

Everything about mods can be found here.

Moderator: Morax

Supreme scoreboard V6

Postby Zigster » 28 Nov 2020, 10:17

Hi

I have always been able to utilise the Supreme Scoreboard, a couple of weeks ago, I uploaded the new version. When in game however, it shows the old scoreboard. I have deleted a few times and re-installed with the same issue, is it possible that another mod could be conflicting with it or what would you recommend I do?

Thanks for the assist and the time
Zigster
Zigster
Crusader
 
Posts: 10
Joined: 12 Jan 2019, 12:13
Has liked: 0 time
Been liked: 0 time
FAF User Name: Zigster

Re: Supreme scoreboard V6

Postby Zigster » 21 Dec 2020, 16:07

Hi, is there another site or page to post on, have not received feedback yet?

Zig
Zigster
Crusader
 
Posts: 10
Joined: 12 Jan 2019, 12:13
Has liked: 0 time
Been liked: 0 time
FAF User Name: Zigster

Re: Supreme scoreboard V6

Postby FemtoZetta » 22 Dec 2020, 17:17

The giant bright red banner at the top contains the answer to your question.
FemtoZetta
Crusader
 
Posts: 17
Joined: 11 Apr 2019, 19:47
Has liked: 35 times
Been liked: 2 times
FAF User Name: FemtoZetta


Return to Mods & Tools

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 1 guest