Country comes up as question mark in lobby

Need help? This is the right place!
Note, reporting bugs and issues should be in the Tech Support forum!

Country comes up as question mark in lobby

Postby The_3erg » 10 Aug 2018, 16:23

Country comes up as question mark in lobby. I am in Australia. Can this be fixed?
The_3erg
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 10 Aug 2018, 16:21
Has liked: 0 time
Been liked: 0 time
FAF User Name: The_3erg

Re: Country comes up as question mark in lobby

Postby Viba » 10 Aug 2018, 17:40

Disable IPv6.
Viba
Moderator
 
Posts: 650
Joined: 22 Jan 2015, 21:42
Has liked: 128 times
Been liked: 199 times
FAF User Name: !smurfcheck Viba


Return to Help

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest