Hosting a game

General Discussions about The Nomads.

Moderators: Softly, pip, Brute51, CookieNoob, JJ173, Moritz

Hosting a game

Postby Dark_Nightmare » 10 Sep 2013, 00:00

Alright I don't know if this question has already been answered but recently I have been trying to host games then it goes to straight black screen then results me into closing the tab and trying again. Sometimes this can take up to 5 or 10 tries. Just tell me if its a bug and I have to deal with it or is there something I can do to fix it. Thank you for reading
Dark_Nightmare
 
Posts: 9
Joined: 20 Aug 2013, 03:49
Has liked: 1 time
Been liked: 0 time
FAF User Name: i5

Re: Hosting a game

Postby Xinnony » 10 Sep 2013, 03:30

Without logs ?, good luck ;)
User avatar
Xinnony
Contributor
 
Posts: 551
Joined: 19 Feb 2012, 02:49
Has liked: 70 times
Been liked: 34 times
FAF User Name: Xinnony

Re: Hosting a game

Postby Ze_PilOt » 10 Sep 2013, 08:27

Nossa wrote:I've never played GPG or even heard of FA until FAF started blowing up.
User avatar
Ze_PilOt
Supreme Commander
 
Posts: 8985
Joined: 24 Aug 2011, 18:41
Location: fafland
Has liked: 18 times
Been liked: 376 times
FAF User Name: Ze_PilOt


Return to Nomads Discussions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests