Bogan Blitz- ANZ Tournament 5/01/19

Tournaments announces and results.

Moderators: FtXCommando, Stups

Bogan Blitz- ANZ Tournament 5/01/19

Postby moonbearonmeth » 04 Jan 2019, 18:21

A quick as f*** tournament for all the blokes and sheilas that are dying from heat stroke at the moment

Challonge: https://challonge.com/e87scw2z
Channel #Blitz

Starts: 7pm NZDT (5pm Sydney, 4pm Brisbane, 2pm Perth. Refer to https://www.timeanddate.com/time/map/ if you are unsure)

You do not have to be from Australia or New Zealand to enter but all Kiwis and Aussies are encouraged to participate.

Prizes:
1st: an 18 pack of Tui where applicable or like 20 dollary doos on Steam. Also Blitz Avatar
2nd: Face Avatar
3rd: Logo Avatar

Single Elimination with a Best of Three for the final

Map pool is whatever the hell I feel like at the time but I will be pulling from the greater ladder pool

Sign up below or just show up 15 minutes before start.
Last edited by moonbearonmeth on 04 Jan 2019, 20:31, edited 1 time in total.
Ask me about my amazing content production to watch while you wait in a lobby.
User avatar
moonbearonmeth
Contributor
 
Posts: 397
Joined: 15 Jul 2016, 21:15
Has liked: 166 times
Been liked: 225 times
FAF User Name: Suomi KP-31 desu

Re: Bogan Blitz- ANZ Tournament 5/01/19

Postby Gorton » 04 Jan 2019, 19:57

6am (GMT) == 7PM NZDT (GMT+13)
if that helps people with timezones
"who is this guy, he didnt play gpg or what?" - RA_ZLO

*FAF Moderator*
Gorton
Councillor - Moderation
 
Posts: 2471
Joined: 16 Apr 2013, 21:57
Location: United Kingdom
Has liked: 1053 times
Been liked: 442 times
FAF User Name: Gorton

Re: Bogan Blitz- ANZ Tournament 5/01/19

Postby Hybrid_ » 05 Jan 2019, 00:30

sign me up boi
i dont troll, i just like to meme
Hybrid_
Contributor
 
Posts: 28
Joined: 01 Apr 2016, 10:48
Has liked: 4 times
Been liked: 2 times
FAF User Name: Hybrid_

Re: Bogan Blitz- ANZ Tournament 5/01/19

Postby ThomasHiatt » 05 Jan 2019, 02:17

Signing up
ThomasHiatt
Avatar-of-War
 
Posts: 103
Joined: 02 Feb 2017, 00:24
Has liked: 59 times
Been liked: 45 times
FAF User Name: ThomasHiatt

Re: Bogan Blitz- ANZ Tournament 5/01/19

Postby moonbearonmeth » 05 Jan 2019, 07:47

Well the tournament is over in -15 minutes. I won because not enough people showed up.
Ask me about my amazing content production to watch while you wait in a lobby.
User avatar
moonbearonmeth
Contributor
 
Posts: 397
Joined: 15 Jul 2016, 21:15
Has liked: 166 times
Been liked: 225 times
FAF User Name: Suomi KP-31 desu


Return to Tournaments

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest