Build menu size

Build menu size

Postby Finita » 31 May 2017, 10:37

In many videos about FA i have seen players with build menu, that include all buildings at once. Mine dont and have arrows that move the build line. How can i make this line smaller?
Finita
 
Posts: 5
Joined: 31 May 2017, 09:55
Has liked: 0 time
Been liked: 0 time
FAF User Name: Finita

Re: Build menu size

Postby PhilipJFry » 31 May 2017, 10:52

the size scales with your resolution -> 1920x1080 will display all structures/units while 800x600 won't.
cats>dogs
post logs
User avatar
PhilipJFry
Moderator
 
Posts: 1499
Joined: 23 Mar 2016, 21:16
Location: Austria
Has liked: 189 times
Been liked: 240 times
FAF User Name: PhilipJFry


Return to General Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest