Is this going in the patch?

Moderator: pip

Re: Is this going in the patch?

Postby johnie102 » 25 Jul 2013, 12:58

errorblankfield wrote:Since johnie claimed to have integrated it... are we going to see it in-game soon?

Pretty please?


It is already merged into the main branch, so I guess so.
johnie102
Avatar-of-War
 
Posts: 128
Joined: 27 Dec 2012, 22:26
Has liked: 0 time
Been liked: 2 times
FAF User Name: johnie102

Re: Is this going in the patch?

Postby Zock » 25 Jul 2013, 14:37

I hope this is not incompatible to hotbuild. G is template, and shift is queing it obviously.

Shift Z instead is only used for factories in hotbuild, and can have another meaning if only units are selected, when thats possible.

Else ctrl G
gg no re

ohh! what a pretty shining link! https://www.youtube.com/c/Zockyzock
User avatar
Zock
Supreme Commander
 
Posts: 1395
Joined: 31 Aug 2011, 22:44
Has liked: 172 times
Been liked: 397 times
FAF User Name: Zock

Re: Is this going in the patch?

Postby ColonelSheppard » 25 Jul 2013, 16:46

thanks for fucking hotbuild
well done
User avatar
ColonelSheppard
Contributor
 
Posts: 2995
Joined: 20 Jul 2012, 12:54
Location: Germany
Has liked: 154 times
Been liked: 158 times
FAF User Name: Sheppy

Re: Is this going in the patch?

Postby RoundTabler » 25 Jul 2013, 17:39

You realize you could change one of the keybindings? If not for FAF, you could at least edit hotbuild...
Not a big deal. Zep already said he might make it so you can remap it with the gui.
Avantgarde: bug reports go to you [zep] via PM?
Ze_PilOt_: no
Ze_PilOt_: never.

Ze_PilOt: FA is not about being in a comfort zone all the time.
I think the game you want to play is Starcraft 2.
User avatar
RoundTabler
Contributor
 
Posts: 236
Joined: 18 Jan 2013, 18:33
Has liked: 34 times
Been liked: 1 time
FAF User Name: RoundTabler

Previous

Return to Patch 3626 beta

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest