Ban my eccount

Need help? This is the right place!
Note, reporting bugs and issues should be in the Tech Support forum!

Moderator: PhilipJFry

Ban my eccount

Postby Musor » 20 Jan 2020, 21:54

Hi, I’ll immediately warn you that I translated through an interpreter because I don’t speak English.
When I just started playing, I created an account with the nickname My4a, if I’m not mistaken, played a hundred games on it, practiced a lot and watched training videos, at one moment I realized that I’m playing stronger than 90% of the players in my rating but the calibration has already been completed and the rating was added at 5-15 per game ...
As a result, I thought to buy myself another game in Steam and create a new account in order to calibrate again, passed it at a 1200 rating, after that, I started playing even better, now, an account that has been banned by a permanent ban has almost 1500 ratings at the same time in its position I win even 1600 ...
But the problem is that they gave me a ban on an account with 1500 ratings and not the one on which I was just learning to play.
In the end, now, the problem is this: I will have to go after being split into an account with a 1000 rating and play there with weaker players than me ...
I ask you to enter my position, I did not know that it is impossible to create a new account, so because of stupidity I did it and played with it, on the old 120-150 games and on the new one already 150+ I was not going to return to the old ... I ask you , reset my first account, or give a permanent ban to the old account so that I do not have to play with weaker players ...
And I apologize for not knowing the rules of faf.
Musor

Has liked: 0 time
Been liked: 0 time
FAF User Name: Musor

Re: Ban my eccount

Postby PhilipJFry » 20 Jan 2020, 22:25

just play with your main acc instead of making up excuses for making new ones