Aeon ACU Upgrade Bug causes missing menus

Forum for Blackops Featured Mods.

Moderators: lt_hawkeye, OrangeKNight, ExavierMacbeth

Aeon ACU Upgrade Bug causes missing menus

Postby Starheaven » 18 Jul 2017, 14:54

Hi,

The Aeon ACU black ops upgrade appears to be bugged.
I have upgraded the ACU left arm to apocalyptic engineering.
Then i start upgrading the back to Farsight optics sub system to proceed to teleport.
When I select the Aeon commander all the menus go missing. The only thing that becomes visible in the menu is the pause button icon on the bottom. This occured in black ops version 12 and also is still there in Black ops version 13.
Is there a way to fix this as i cannot proceed to the third upgrade which is the teleport.

Is this a known bug or is there a way to fix this.

Thanks
Starheaven
 
Posts: 7
Joined: 20 Jun 2017, 12:35
Has liked: 0 time
Been liked: 0 time
FAF User Name: Starheaven

Re: Aeon ACU Upgrade Bug causes missing menus

Postby PhilipJFry » 18 Jul 2017, 15:02

please post a game.log file and/or replay file when reporting bugs
cats>dogs
post logs
User avatar
PhilipJFry
Moderator
 
Posts: 1502
Joined: 23 Mar 2016, 21:16
Location: Austria
Has liked: 189 times
Been liked: 240 times
FAF User Name: PhilipJFry

Re: Aeon ACU Upgrade Bug causes missing menus

Postby CSI » 18 Jul 2017, 16:17

This bug was reported before, when you get teleport with Aeon ACU
CSI
Avatar-of-War
 
Posts: 100
Joined: 09 Apr 2017, 18:59
Has liked: 18 times
Been liked: 5 times
FAF User Name: CSI


Return to Blackops

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest