Page 1 of 1

Bogan Blitz- ANZ Tournament 5/01/19

PostPosted: 04 Jan 2019, 18:21
by moonbearonmeth
A quick as f*** tournament for all the blokes and sheilas that are dying from heat stroke at the moment

Challonge: https://challonge.com/e87scw2z
Channel #Blitz

Starts: 7pm NZDT (5pm Sydney, 4pm Brisbane, 2pm Perth. Refer to https://www.timeanddate.com/time/map/ if you are unsure)

You do not have to be from Australia or New Zealand to enter but all Kiwis and Aussies are encouraged to participate.

Prizes:
1st: an 18 pack of Tui where applicable or like 20 dollary doos on Steam. Also Blitz Avatar
2nd: Face Avatar
3rd: Logo Avatar

Single Elimination with a Best of Three for the final

Map pool is whatever the hell I feel like at the time but I will be pulling from the greater ladder pool

Sign up below or just show up 15 minutes before start.

Re: Bogan Blitz- ANZ Tournament 5/01/19

PostPosted: 04 Jan 2019, 19:57
by Gorton
6am (GMT) == 7PM NZDT (GMT+13)
if that helps people with timezones

Re: Bogan Blitz- ANZ Tournament 5/01/19

PostPosted: 05 Jan 2019, 00:30
by Hybrid_
sign me up boi

Re: Bogan Blitz- ANZ Tournament 5/01/19

PostPosted: 05 Jan 2019, 02:17
by ThomasHiatt
Signing up

Re: Bogan Blitz- ANZ Tournament 5/01/19

PostPosted: 05 Jan 2019, 07:47
by moonbearonmeth
Well the tournament is over in -15 minutes. I won because not enough people showed up.