Page 1 of 1

Why Novax dont build new satelite?

PostPosted: 15 Feb 2017, 13:30
by grenkad
Why Novax dont build new satelite when enemy nuke killed my satelite? So i heve to destroy and rebuild novax centre to build new sat!

Re: Why Novax dont build new satelite?

PostPosted: 15 Feb 2017, 17:20
by PsychoBoB
It's known bug and will be fixed with the next patch!
https://github.com/FAForever/fa/blob/de ... angelog.md

Re: Why Novax dont build new satelite?

PostPosted: 15 Feb 2017, 19:38
by RocketRooster
On that note, if I build 4 or more novax, I only ever get a max of three satellites. Is this a bug or by design?