Why Novax dont build new satelite?

Forum for featured Mod : LabWars

Moderator: Legion Darrath

Why Novax dont build new satelite?

Postby grenkad » 15 Feb 2017, 13:30

Why Novax dont build new satelite when enemy nuke killed my satelite? So i heve to destroy and rebuild novax centre to build new sat!
grenkad
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 20 Jan 2017, 20:52
Has liked: 0 time
Been liked: 0 time
FAF User Name: Saske_kaske

Re: Why Novax dont build new satelite?

Postby PsychoBoB » 15 Feb 2017, 17:20

It's known bug and will be fixed with the next patch!
https://github.com/FAForever/fa/blob/de ... angelog.md
If you fear the dark you have never seen what light can cause!
PsychoBoB
Avatar-of-War
 
Posts: 296
Joined: 12 Sep 2011, 09:25
Has liked: 113 times
Been liked: 13 times
FAF User Name: McNeil

Re: Why Novax dont build new satelite?

Postby RocketRooster » 15 Feb 2017, 19:38

On that note, if I build 4 or more novax, I only ever get a max of three satellites. Is this a bug or by design?
RocketRooster
Avatar-of-War
 
Posts: 293
Joined: 08 Apr 2016, 11:29
Has liked: 28 times
Been liked: 51 times
FAF User Name: RocketRooster


Return to LabWars

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest